The Laurelhurst Chronicles Saga

From the bestselling author on Amazon comes a saga series with characters that will become like family.

Praise for The Laurelhurst Chronicles!

“This couple was a real match set in heaven and I was rooting for them through all of their ups and downs and near break-ups. What I also appreciated in this novel was how fleshed out each character was, including Henry’s sister Kate who struggled with alcoholism due to her unhealthy relationship with her mother. These little psychological bits inserted here and there made the story even more interesting to read. I love it when characters have their flaws and backstories, and Ms. Butler is certainly a master of characterization and demonstrating how they can grow and change before the reader’s eyes.” USA Today Bestselling Author Ellie Midwood on Before the Flood

“The combination of superstition together with a psychological cat and mouse game between several of the main characters kept me wanting to know more. I look forward to reading the next in the series. A great read.”  USA Today Bestselling author Kathryn Guaci on The Broken Tree

Available Now!

The pentultimate chapter in the Laurelhurst saga. “Captivating”, “By far Ms. Butler’s best one yet” — Reader reponses
Historical romance in 1940s New York with a hint of noir. You will root for Henry and Lydie in the second book of the Laurelhurst Chronicles. Will their pasts come back to haunt them?

The book that started it all. Gothic fiction set during the Second World War. Can Lydie escape the sinister plans of her uncle and his cronies, or will she too become one of Laurelhurst’s secrets? For fans of The Secret Garden, Jane Eyre, Jamaica Inn, and Silas Marner.